Skip to Content
School of Sustainability Leadership

School of Sustainability Leadership

School of Sustainability Leadership

Administration

Christopher Boone
Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu
480-965-2236
Nicole Darnall
Associate Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
ndarnall@asu.edu
Candice Carr Kelman
Assistant Director, School of Sustainability
Candice.Carr.Kelman@asu.edu
480-965-4460

Assistants to Administration

Lorraine Protocollo
Executive Assistant to the Dean, School of Sustainability
Lorraine.Protocollo@asu.edu
480-965-2026
Kimberly Grout
Administrative Specialist to the Associate Dean, School of Sustainability
Kimberly.Grout.1@asu.edu
480-727-0957


Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability

Leadership Directorate

Gary Dirks
Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
garydirks@asu.edu
480-889-4820
Christopher Boone
Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu
480-965-2236

Assistants to Leadership

Gina Gillies
Assistant to the Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Gina.Gillies@asu.edu
480-727-7434
Lorraine Protocollo
Executive Assistant to the Dean, School of Sustainability
Lorraine.Protocollo@asu.edu
480-965-2026
Julianna Gwiszcz
Research Assistant to the Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global institute of Sustainability
Julianna.Gwiszcz@asu.edu
480-965-7643

Chief of Staff

Meredith Simpson
Chief of Staff, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Meredith.Simpson@asu.edu
480-965-1569


Rob and Melani Walton
Sustainability Solutions Initiatives

Leadership

Patricia Reiter
Executive Director, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
patricia.reiter@asu.edu
480-727-3094


University Sustainability Practices

Leadership

Mick Dalrymple
Director, University Sustainability Practices, Arizona State University
Michael.Dalrymple@asu.edu
602-321-7265