Skip to Content
Staff

Staff

Staff

School of Sustainability

Student Services

Lisa Murphy
Director, Academic Services, School of Sustainability
Lisa.M.Murphy@asu.edu
480-965-7255
Marsha Gonzaga
Career Management Associate, School of Sustainability
Marsha.Gonzaga@asu.edu
480-727-6963
Abigail Graves
Student Engagement Coordinator, School of Sustainability
Abi@asu.edu
480-727-6963
Jennifer Griffin
Assistant Director, Online Programs, School of Sustainability
Jennifer.L.Griffin@asu.edu
480-727-3097
Caroline Savalle
Assistant Director, Internships & Experiential Education, School of Sustainability
Caroline.Savalle@asu.edu
480-965-5487
Glenda Whetten
Program Manager, Executive Master of Sustainability Leadership, School of Sustainability
Glenda.Whetten@asu.edu
480-965-9052

Academic Advising

Ivy Gerbis
Assistant Director, Graduate Academic Services, School of Sustainability
Ivy.Gerbis@asu.edu
Melissa Dengler
Graduate Student Support Coordinator, School of Sustainability
melissa.dengler@asu.edu
480-965-6874
Kevan Hayden
Undergraduate Academic Success Coordinator, School of Sustainability
Kevan.Hayden@asu.edu
480-727-6963
Hannah Hewitt
Academic Success Specialist, School of Sustainability
Hannah.Hewitt@asu.edu
Lindsey Plait Jones
Graduate Student Support Coordinator, School of Sustainability
lindseyplaitjones@asu.edu
480-965-5923
Beth Volker
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Academic Services, School of Sustainability
Beth.Volker@asu.edu
480-727-6963

Instructional Support

Caroline Harrison
Academic Instructional Professional, Curricular and Academic Programs, School of Sustainability
Caroline.Harrison@asu.edu
480-965-8645
Charlene Becher
Curriculum Support Manager, School of Sustainability
Charlene.Stapleton@asu.edu
Gillian Clark
Instructional Designer, School of Sustainability
Gillian.Clark@asu.edu
Arina Melkozernova
Instructional Designer, School of Sustainability
amelkoz@asu.edu
480-965-0987
Amy Mendeli
Instructional Designer, School of Sustainability
Amy.Mendeli@asu.edu
480-965-0870

International Programs

Rob Melnick
Director, International Programs, School of Sustainability
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu
480-965-5233
Kristin Meraz
Administrative Specialist to Rob Melnick, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Kristin.Meraz@asu.edu
480-727-9776
Mohamed Abdalla
Program Manager, USAID Global Development Research Program
Mohamed.Abdalla@asu.edu
480-727-6982

Outreach and Relations

Brigitte Bavousett
Instructor, School of Sustainability
Brigitte.Bavousett@asu.edu
480-965-5133
Molly Cashion
Program Manager, Wells Fargo Regional Sustainability Teachers' Academy, School of Sustainability
molly.cashion@asu.edu
480-727-3090
Kelly Crow
Event and Alumni Relations Coordinator, Sr., School of Sustainability
Kelly.S.Crow@asu.edu
480-965-1421
Jeanine Malone
Program Coordinator, Sustainability Teachers' Academy, School of Sustainability
Jeanine.Malone@asu.edu
480-727-3089
Robert McGehee
Program Manager, National Sustainability Teachers' Academy, School of Sustainability
robert.mcgehee@asu.edu
480-727-6473
Paul Prosser
Project Partner Liaison, Master of Sustainability Solutions Program
Paul.Prosser@asu.edu
480-965-5040
Colin Tetreault
Instructional Professional, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
colin.tetreault@asu.edu

Executive and Professional Education

Ryan Johnson
Executive Director, Professional Training and Custom Sustainability Education, School of Sustainability
Ryan.M.Johnson@asu.edu
480-965-2976
Anna Bettis
Senior Program Coordinator, Professional Training and Custom Sustainability Education, School of Sustainability
abettis@asu.edu
480-727-3864
Leslie Kepler
Instructional Designer, Professional Training and Custom Sustainability Education, School of Sustainability
Leslie.Kepler@asu.edu

Sustainability Teachers’ Academy

Molly Cashion
Program Manager, Wells Fargo Regional Sustainability Teachers' Academy, School of Sustainability
molly.cashion@asu.edu
480-727-3090
Robert McGehee
Program Manager, National Sustainability Teachers' Academy, School of Sustainability
robert.mcgehee@asu.edu
480-727-6473
Jeanine Malone
Program Coordinator, Sustainability Teachers' Academy, School of Sustainability
Jeanine.Malone@asu.edu
480-727-3089
Carlos Casanova
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Rob and Melani Walton National Sustainability Teachers’ Academy, School of Sustainability
Carlos.Casanova.1@asu.edu



School Support Staff