Skip to Content
Graduate students

Graduate students

Graduate students

Graduate student representatives

Estève Giraud
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
egiraud@asu.edu
Veronica Horvath
MS Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
vhorvath@asu.edu
Leah Jones
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
jleahjones@asu.edu
Kayla Kutter
MSUS Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
kkutter@asu.edu
Ian Thompson
MSUS Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
Ian.R.Thompson@asu.edu
Svenja Wagner
MS Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
skwagne1@asu.edu

Doctor of Philosophy

Muriel Adams
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Muriel.Adams@asu.edu
Carlos Aguiar Hernandez
PhD Student, Sustainable Energy, School of Sustainability
caguiarh@asu.edu
Sara Aly El-Sayed
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
sara.elsayed@asu.edu
Erica Berejnoi
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
eberejno@asu.edu
Jacob Bethem
PhD Candidate, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
jbethem@asu.edu
Saurabh Biswas
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
sbiswa18@asu.edu
Yoshi Budiyanto
PhD Student, Sustainability (conc. in Complex Adaptive Systems Science), School of Sustainability
yoshi.b@asu.edu
Angela Cazel-Jahn
Instructor, School of Sustainability
Angela.Cazel-Jahn@asu.edu
Melissa Davidson
Coordinator, Central Arizona-Phoenix Long-Term Ecological Research, Juile Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Melissa.J.Davidson@asu.edu
Edward Dee
PhD Candidate, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Edward.Dee@asu.edu
Yuliya Dzyuban
Graduate Research Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Arizona State University
ydzyuban@asu.edu
Tamsin Foucrier
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
tlconnel@asu.edu
Leah Gibbons
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
leah.gibbons@asu.edu
Estève Giraud
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
egiraud@asu.edu
Melissa Guardaro
Graduate Research Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
mguardar@asu.edu
Muhammad Hanif
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
muhammadadnan.hanif@asu.edu
Cyrus Hester
PhD Candidate, Sustainability (conc. in Complex Adaptive System Science), School of Sustainability
Cyrus.Hester@asu.edu
Robert Hobbins
Graduate Research Fellow, Emeritus, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
robert.hobbins@asu.edu
Leah Jones
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
jleahjones@asu.edu
Joe Knott
PhD Candidate, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Joseph.Knott@asu.edu
Dhara Kothavala
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
David Krantz
IGERT Solar Utilization Network Fellow, School of Sustainability
krantz@asu.edu
Leah Kunkel
PhD Student, Sustainable Energy, School of Sustainability
lckunkel@asu.edu
Danielle Linthicum
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
dlinthicum@asu.edu
Wenjuan Liu
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
wenjuan@asu.edu
Vanessa Lueck
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Vanessa.Lueck@asu.edu
Ashwina Mahanti
Instructor, School of Sustainability
amahanti@asu.edu
Marisa Manheim
Graduate Research Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Arizona State University
marisa.manheim@asu.edu
Taha Moiz
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
tahamoiz@asu.edu
Jorge Morales Guerrero
PhD Student, Sustainable Energy, School of Sustainability
jmoral31@asu.edu
Beth Ann Morrison
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Bethann.Morrison@asu.edu
Neda Movahed
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Neda.Movahed@asu.edu
Sheryl Musgrove
PhD Candidate, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Sheryl.Musgrove@asu.edu
Mukunth Natarajan
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Mukunth.Natarajan@asu.edu
Snigdha Nautiyal
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Snigdha.Nautiyal@asu.edu
Matthew Nock
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Matthew.Nock@asu.edu
Glorynel Ojeda-Matos
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
gojedama@asu.edu
Jason Papenfuss
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Jason.Papenfuss@asu.edu
Jagadish Parajuli
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
jagadish.parajuli@asu.edu
Maxx Patterson
PhD Student, Sustainable Energy, School of Sustainability
patterson.maxx@asu.edu
Aaron Redman
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
aaron.redman@asu.edu
Florian Schneider
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
fschnei1@asu.edu
Kevin Seegmiller
Program Manager, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Kevin.Seegmiller@asu.edu
Rebecca Shelton
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
rebecca.shelton@asu.edu
Jaishri Srinivasan
PhD Candidate, Sustainability (conc. in Complex Adaptive Systems Science), School of Sustainability
JaishriS@asu.edu
Kyle Strongin
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Kyle.Strongin@asu.edu
Jeffrey Swofford
PhD Candidate, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Jeffrey.Swofford@asu.edu
Sarra Tekola
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Sarra.Tekola@asu.edu
Katherine Thompson-Ballentine
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Katherine.M.Thompson@asu.edu
Eric Vahid
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Eric.Vahid@asu.edu
Sechindra Vallury
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
svallur2@asu.edu
Nicholas Weller
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
nicholas.weller@asu.edu
Katherine Wright
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
kewrigh4@asu.edu
Yamini Yogya
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
yyogya@asu.edu
Bingbing Zhou
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
bingbing.zhou@asu.edu

Master of Arts

Julia Colbert
MA Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
jcolber5@asu.edu
Brian Grant
MA Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
bjgrant@asu.edu
Andrew Hudson
MA Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
andrewhudson@asu.edu
Phillip Moore
MA Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
ptmoore@asu.edu
Jessica Ortiz
MA Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
jessica.r.ortiz@asu.edu

Master of Science

Adam Andresen
MS Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
aandres1@asu.edu
Emily Curtis
MS Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
emily_curtis@asu.edu
Andrew John De Los Santos
MS Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
aadeloss@asu.edu
Mary Fastiggi
MS Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
mfastigg@asu.edu
Veronica Horvath
MS Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
vhorvath@asu.edu
Eric LoPrete
MS Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
eloprete@asu.edu
Christopher Sanchez
Research Specialist, Central Arizona-Phoenix Long-Term Ecological Research Project, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
casanch9@asu.edu
Zoë Stein
MS Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
zoe.stein@asu.edu
Svenja Wagner
MS Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
skwagne1@asu.edu
Dane Whittaker
MS Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
dwhitta2@asu.edu

Master of Sustainability Solutions

Maryam Abdul Rashid
School of Sustainability Ambassador, Senior, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
mbabdulr@asu.edu
Tari Alford
MSUS Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
taalfor1@asu.edu
Brian Boyle
MSUS Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
brboyle@asu.edu
Matthew Burmeister
MSUS 4 + 1 Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
Matthew.Burmeister@asu.edu
David Faught
MSUS Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
dfaught@asu.edu
Heidi Hanlon
MUEP Student, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning
Heidi.Hanlon@asu.edu
Anna Harmon
Lab Assistant, Sustainable Local Food Economies and Enterprises (SLFEE) Lab, School of Sustainability
aharmon3@asu.edu
Braedon Kantola
MSUS 4 + 1 Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
bkantola@asu.edu
Zachary Kerutis
MSUS Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
zkerutis@asu.edu
Kayla Kutter
MSUS Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
kkutter@asu.edu
Hanna Layton
MSUS 4 + 1 Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
hlayton2@asu.edu
Kiana Mays
MSUS 4 + 1 Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
kmmays2@asu.edu
Nicholas Napoda
MSUS Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
nnapoda@asu.edu
Caitlin Paulus
MSUS Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
capaulus@asu.edu
Anitra Pickett
MLS Student, Sandra Day O'Connor School of Law
anitra.pickett@asu.edu
Kellie Rorex
MUEP Student, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning
Krorex@asu.edu
Alessandra Stoffo
MSUS 4 + 1 Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
astoffo@asu.edu
Ian Thompson
MSUS Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
Ian.R.Thompson@asu.edu
Samantha Zah
MSUS Student, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
Samantha.Zah@asu.edu