Skip to Content

Graduate Students

Doctor of Philosophy

Muriel Adams
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Muriel.Adams@asu.edu

Shirley-Ann Augustin-Behravesh
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
Lecturer, School of Sustainability
satab2@asu.edu

Julia Bausch
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
jcbausch@asu.edu

Jacob Bethem
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
jbethem@asu.edu

Nivedita Biyani
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
nr.biyani@asu.edu

Yoshi Budiyanto
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
MS 2014, School of Sustainability
yoshi.b@asu.edu

Angela Cazel-Jahn
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
Angela.Cazel-Jahn@asu.edu

Danielle Chipman
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
dschipma@asu.edu

Melissa Davidson
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Coordinator, Central Arizona-Phoenix Long-Term Ecological Research
Melissa.J.Davidson@asu.edu

Edward Dee
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Edward.Dee@asu.edu

Yuliya Dzyuban
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
ydzyuban@asu.edu

Ignacio Fernandez
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Director, Ecomabi Foundation
540-353-0105
ignacio.fernandez@asu.edu

Tamsin Foucrier
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
MSUS 2014, School of Sustainability
tlconnel@asu.edu

Leah Gibbons
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
leah.gibbons@asu.edu

Muhammad Hanif
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
muhammadadnan.hanif@asu.edu

Wesley Herche
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Research Scientist, Global Security Initiative, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development
wherche@asu.edu

Cyrus Hester
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Cyrus.Hester@asu.edu

Robert Hobbins
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
robert.hobbins@asu.edu

Leah Jones
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
jleahjones@asu.edu

Yeowon Kim
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Yeowon.Kim@asu.edu

Joe Knott
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Joseph.Knott@asu.edu

Dhara Kothavala
PhD Student, School of Sustainability

David Krantz
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
IGERT Solar Utilization Network Fellow, School of Sustainability
krantz@asu.edu

Jing Liang
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
ljing8@asu.edu

Ashwina Mahanti
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
amahanti@asu.edu

Christy Mercer
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
clmercer@asu.edu

Sheryl Musgrove
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Sheryl.Musgrove@asu.edu

Mukunth Natarajan
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Mukunth.Natarajan@asu.edu

Matthew Nock
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Matthew.Nock@asu.edu

Darragh O'Keeffe
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Darragh_O_Keeffe@asu.edu

Dan O'Neill
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
General Manager, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
President Emeritus, Board of Trustees, Childsplay
Past Member, Board of Directors and Officers, Arizona MultiBank
Past Member, Board of Directors, Navajo FlexCrete Building Systems
480-965-9666
dan.oneill@asu.edu

Jason Papenfuss
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Jason.Papenfuss@asu.edu

Jagadish Parajuli
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
jagadish.parajuli@asu.edu

Aaron Redman
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
MS, 2010, School of Sustainability
aaron.redman@asu.edu

Cathy Rubinos
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Cathy.Rubinos@asu.edu

Christopher Sanchez
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Research Specialist, Central Arizona-Phoenix Long-Term Ecological Research Project, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
casanch9@asu.edu

Kevin Seegmiller
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Kevin.Seegmiller@asu.edu

Rebecca Shelton
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
rebecca.shelton@asu.edu

Michael Sieng
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
Michael.Sieng@asu.edu

Jaishri Srinivasan
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
JaishriS@asu.edu

Kyle Strongin
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Kyle.Strongin@asu.edu

Christine Sturm
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
clsturm@asu.edu

Jeffrey Swofford
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Jeffrey.Swofford@asu.edu

Katherine Thompson-Ballentine
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Katherine.M.Thompson@asu.edu

Madeline Tyson
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
Madeline.Tyson@asu.edu

Eric Vahid
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Eric.Vahid@asu.edu

Nicholas Weller
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
nicholas.weller@asu.edu

Bingbing Zhou
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
bingbing.zhou@asu.edu

Master of Arts

Adam Gabriele
MA Student, School of Sustainability
agabrie@asu.edu

Marley Halter
MA Student, School of Sustainability
mkhalter@asu.edu

Leigh-Ann Tower
MA Student, School of Sustainability
Leigh-Ann.Tower@asu.edu

Master of Science

Erica Berejnol
MS Student, School of Sustainability
eberejno@asu.edu

Eric Johnson
MS Student, School of Sustainability
LEJohns8@asu.edu

Eric LoPrete
MS Student, School of Sustainability
eloprete@asu.edu

Ramanuj Mitra
MS Student, School of Sustainability
mitra4@asu.edu

Sean Murray
MS Student, School of Sustainability
Sean.T.Murray@asu.edu

Snigdha Nautiyal
MS Student, School of Sustainability
Snigdha.Nautiyal@asu.edu

Genevieve Pearthree
MS Student, School of Sustainability
MUEP Student, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning
Graduate Student Representative, Alumni Board, School of Sustainability
gpearthree@asu.edu

Zoë Stein
MS Student, School of Sustainability
zoe.stein@asu.edu

Master of Sustainable Solutions

Nicolas Ansara
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
MARCH Student, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Nicolas.Ansara@asu.edu

Caitlin Burwell
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
Caitlin.Burwell@asu.edu

David Faught
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
dfaught@asu.edu

Nagelle Fernandes
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
Nagelle.Fernandes@asu.edu

Heidi Hanlon
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
MUEP Student, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning
Heidi.Hanlon@asu.edu

Kiki Hooton
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
Kyrie.Hooton@asu.edu

Jeffrey Iles
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
MPA Student, School of Public Affairs
Jeffrey.Iles@asu.edu

Zachary Kerutis
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
zkerutis@asu.edu

Alyssa Kiefer
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
Alyssa.Kiefer@asu.edu

Andrea Levy
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
atlevy@asu.edu

Soumya Parthasarathy
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
spartha8@asu.edu

Salomi Pradhan
MSUS student, School of Sustainability
Salomi.Pradhan@asu.edu

Kellie Rorex
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
MUEP Student, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning
Krorex@asu.edu

Rachael Rosenstein
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
Rachael.Rosenstein@asu.edu

Amanda Toohey
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
Amanda.Toohey@asu.edu

Daniel Velez
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
dvelez2@asu.edu

Kai Wang
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
kwang110@asu.edu