Skip to Content
Graduate students

Graduate students

Graduate students

Meet our graduate students

Graduate student representatives

McCady Findley
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
mfindle2@asu.edu

Adam Gabriele
MA Student, School of Sustainability
agabrie@asu.edu

Matthew Nock
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Matthew.Nock@asu.edu

Rebecca Shelton
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
rebecca.shelton@asu.edu

Zoë Stein
MS Student, School of Sustainability
zoe.stein@asu.edu

Doctor of Philosophy

Muriel Adams
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Muriel.Adams@asu.edu

Erica Berejnoi
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
eberejno@asu.edu

Jacob Bethem
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
jbethem@asu.edu

Nivedita Biyani
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
nr.biyani@asu.edu

Yoshi Budiyanto
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
MS 2014, School of Sustainability
yoshi.b@asu.edu

Angela Cazel-Jahn
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
Angela.Cazel-Jahn@asu.edu

Melissa Davidson
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Coordinator, Central Arizona-Phoenix Long-Term Ecological Research
Melissa.J.Davidson@asu.edu

Edward Dee
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
Edward.Dee@asu.edu

Yuliya Dzyuban
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
ydzyuban@asu.edu

Sara El Sayed
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
sara.elsayed@asu.edu

Ignacio Fernandez
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
Director, Ecomabi Foundation
540-353-0105
ignacio.fernandez@asu.edu

Tamsin Foucrier
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
MSUS 2014, School of Sustainability
tlconnel@asu.edu

Leah Gibbons
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
leah.gibbons@asu.edu

Muhammad Hanif
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
muhammadadnan.hanif@asu.edu

Wesley Herche
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Scientist, Global Security Initiative, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development
wherche@asu.edu

Cyrus Hester
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
Cyrus.Hester@asu.edu

Robert Hobbins
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
robert.hobbins@asu.edu

Leah Jones
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
jleahjones@asu.edu

Yeowon Kim
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Yeowon.Kim@asu.edu

Joe Knott
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
Joseph.Knott@asu.edu

Dhara Kothavala
PhD Student, School of Sustainability

David Krantz
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
IGERT Solar Utilization Network Fellow, School of Sustainability
krantz@asu.edu

Danielle Linthicum
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
dlinthicum@asu.edu

Wenjuan Liu
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
wenjuan@asu.edu

Vanessa Lueck
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Vanessa.Lueck@asu.edu

Ashwina Mahanti
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
amahanti@asu.edu

Christy Mercer
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
clmercer@asu.edu

Beth Ann Morrison
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Bethann.Morrison@asu.edu

Neda Movahed
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Neda.Movahed@asu.edu

Sheryl Musgrove
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
Sheryl.Musgrove@asu.edu

Mukunth Natarajan
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Mukunth.Natarajan@asu.edu

Snigdha Nautiyal
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Snigdha.Nautiyal@asu.edu

Matthew Nock
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Matthew.Nock@asu.edu

Jason Papenfuss
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Jason.Papenfuss@asu.edu

Jagadish Parajuli
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
jagadish.parajuli@asu.edu

Aaron Redman
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
MS, 2010, School of Sustainability
aaron.redman@asu.edu

Cathy Rubinos
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
Cathy.Rubinos@asu.edu

Christopher Sanchez
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Research Specialist, Central Arizona-Phoenix Long-Term Ecological Research Project, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
casanch9@asu.edu

Kevin Seegmiller
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Program Manager, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Kevin.Seegmiller@asu.edu

Rebecca Shelton
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
rebecca.shelton@asu.edu

Michael Sieng
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
Michael.Sieng@asu.edu

Jaishri Srinivasan
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
JaishriS@asu.edu

Kyle Strongin
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Kyle.Strongin@asu.edu

Christine Sturm
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
clsturm@asu.edu

Jeffrey Swofford
PhD Candidate, School of Sustainability
Jeffrey.Swofford@asu.edu

Katherine Thompson-Ballentine
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Katherine.M.Thompson@asu.edu

Madeline Tyson
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
Madeline.Tyson@asu.edu

Eric Vahid
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Eric.Vahid@asu.edu

Sechindra Vallury
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
svallur2@asu.edu

Nicholas Weller
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
nicholas.weller@asu.edu

Bingbing Zhou
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
bingbing.zhou@asu.edu

Master of Arts

Adam Gabriele
MA Student, School of Sustainability
agabrie@asu.edu

Marley Halter
MA Student, School of Sustainability
mkhalter@asu.edu

Master of Science

Jing Liang
MS Student, School of Sustainability
ljing8@asu.edu

Eric LoPrete
MS Student, School of Sustainability
eloprete@asu.edu

Genevieve Pearthree
MS Student, School of Sustainability
Graduate Student Representative, Alumni Board, School of Sustainability
gpearthree@asu.edu

Jazmine Russell
MS Student, School of Sustainability
jbrusse2@asu.edu

Zoë Stein
MS Student, School of Sustainability
zoe.stein@asu.edu

Master of Sustainable Solutions

Caitlin Burwell
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
Caitlin.Burwell@asu.edu

David Faught
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
dfaught@asu.edu

McCady Findley
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
mfindle2@asu.edu

Heidi Hanlon
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
MUEP Student, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning
Heidi.Hanlon@asu.edu

Zachary Kerutis
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
zkerutis@asu.edu

Kayla Kutter
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
kkutter@asu.edu

Salomi Pradhan
MSUS student, School of Sustainability
Salomi.Pradhan@asu.edu

Kellie Rorex
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
MUEP Student, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning
Krorex@asu.edu

Rachael Rosenstein
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
Rachael.Rosenstein@asu.edu

Samantha Zah
MSUS Student, School of Sustainability
Samantha.Zah@asu.edu