Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "technology"

Go Back

David Abbott
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
David.Abbott@asu.edu
480-965-6452

Expertise

Braden Allenby
President's Professor and Lincoln Professor of Engineering and Ethics, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Braden.Allenby@asu.edu
480-727-8594

Expertise

Absar Alum
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alum@asu.edu
480-965-6268

Expertise

Jean Andino
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jean.Andino@asu.edu
480-965-0199

Expertise

Leanna Archambault
Associate Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College, Leadership and Innovation, Arizona State University, West campus
leanna.archambault@asu.edu
602-543-6338

Expertise

Robert Atkinson
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu
480-965-1832

Expertise

Ira Bennett
Clinical Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Ira.Bennett@asu.edu
480-727-8830

Expertise

Mariana Bertoni
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu
480-727-0755

Expertise

Ward Brady
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
ward.brady@asu.edu
480-727-1274

Expertise

Craig Calhoun
University Professor of Social Sciences, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
craig.calhoun@asu.edu

Expertise

K. Selcuk Candan
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
kasim.candan@asu.edu
480-965-2770

Expertise

Erin Chiou
Assistant Professor, Human Systems Engineering, The Polytechnic School
erin.chiou@asu.edu
480-727-1589

Expertise

Oswald Chong
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Oswald.Chong@asu.edu

Expertise

Elizabeth Corley
Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Elizabeth.Corley@asu.edu
602-496-0462

Expertise

Rodolfo Diaz
Associate Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
rudydiaz@asu.edu
480-965-4281

Expertise

Bradley Doebbeling
Professor, School for the Science of Healthcare Delivery & Department of Biomedical Informatics, College of Health Solutions
Doebbeling@asu.edu
602-496-1948

Expertise

Mounir El Asmar
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
asmar@asu.edu
480-727-9023

Expertise

Stephen Goodnick
Deputy Director, LightWorks®, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Stephen.Goodnick@asu.edu
480-965-9572

Expertise

David Guston
Founding Director and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
david.guston@asu.edu
480-727-8829

Expertise

Edward Hackett
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
ehackett@brandeis.edu
781-736-2131

Expertise

Annie Hale
Director, Research and Development for Sustainability Science Education Project, Biodesign Institute
anniehale@asu.edu
480-965-3968

Expertise

Nicholas Hild
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
drnick@asu.edu
480-727-1309

Expertise

Zachary Holman
Trustees of ASU Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
zachary.holman@asu.edu
480-965-9959

Expertise

Faheem Hussain
Faculty Affiliate, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
faheem.hussain@asu.edu

Expertise

Kirk Jalbert
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
kirk.jalbert@asu.edu
480-965-1756

Expertise

Lekelia Jenkins
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Kiki.Jenkins@asu.edu

Expertise

Christopher Jones
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise

Jack Kittinger
Conservation International-Center for Biodiversity Outcomes Professor of Practice, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
jkittinger@conservation.org

Expertise

Peter Lammers
Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
peter.lammers@asu.edu
480-727-1484

Expertise

Amy Landis
Thomas F. Hash '69 Endowed Chair in Sustainable Development and Professor, Glenn Department of Civil Engineering, Clemson University
alandis@clemson.edu

Expertise

Mary Lind
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mllind@asu.edu
480-727-8613

Expertise

Stuart Lindsay
Regents' Professor, Department of Physics and School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Stuart.Lindsay@asu.edu
480-965-4691

Expertise

Jingyue Liu
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Jingyue.Liu@asu.edu
480-965-9731

Expertise

Mark Lussier
Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
mark.lussier@asu.edu
480-965-3925

Expertise

George Maracas
Professor of Practice, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
George.Maracas@asu.edu
480-965-5540

Expertise

Andrew Maynard
Director, Risk Innovation Lab, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
andrew.maynard@asu.edu

Expertise

Martha McCartney
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Molly.McCartney@asu.edu
480-965-4558

Expertise

Deirdre Meldrum
Director, Center for Biosignatures Discover Automation, Biodesign Institute
deirdre.meldrum@asu.edu
480-727-9397

Expertise

Thad Miller
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Thaddeus.Miller@asu.edu
480-727-6616

Expertise

Barzin Mobasher
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Barzin.Mobasher@asu.edu
480-965-0141

Expertise

Tom Moore
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Tom.Moore@asu.edu
480-965-3308

Expertise

Susanne Neuer
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
susanne.neuer@asu.edu
480-727-7254

Expertise

Cun-Zheng Ning
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cning@asu.edu
480-965-7421

Expertise

Kristen Parrish
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Kristen.Parrish@asu.edu
480-727-6363

Expertise

François Perreault
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
francois.perreault@asu.edu
480-965-4028

Expertise

Patrick Phelan
Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
phelan@asu.edu
480-965-1625

Expertise

Heather Ross
Clinical Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
heather.m.ross@asu.edu

Expertise

Marco Saraniti
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Marco.Saraniti@asu.edu
480-965-2650

Expertise

Daniel Sarewitz
Professor of Science and Society, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu
480-727-8787

Expertise

Troy Schmitz
Associate Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Troy.Schmitz@asu.edu
480-727-1566

Expertise

Michael Simeone
Director, Nexus Laboratory for Transdisciplinary Informatics, Institute for Humanities Research
Michael.Simeone@asu.edu
480-965-0636

Expertise

David Smith
Regents' Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
David.Smith@asu.edu
480-965-4540

Expertise

Nongjian Tao
Director, The Center for Bioelectronics and Biosensors, The Biodesign Institute
njtao@asu.edu
480-965-4456

Expertise

Cesar Torres
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cit@asu.edu
480-727-9689

Expertise

Dragica Vasileska
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
vasileska@asu.edu
480-965-6651

Expertise

Taylor Weiss
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
taylor.l.weiss@asu.edu
480-727-1959

Expertise

Neal Woodbury
Director and Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
nwoodbury@asu.edu
480-965-3294

Expertise



Total Results: 104