Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "land use"

Go Back

Karen Bradshaw
Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
kbradshaw@asu.edu
480-727-0616

Expertise

Janet Franklin
Distinguished Professor of Biogeography, Department of Botany and Plant Sciences, University of California-Riverside
janet.franklin@ucr.edu
951-827-4619

Expertise

Matei Georgescu
Associate Professor and Associate Director, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu
480-727-5986

Expertise

Jennifer Hodbod
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Sustainability, Michigan State University
jhodbod@msu.edu
517-355-0312

Expertise

Miroslav Honzak
Former Conservation International-Center for Biodiversity Professor of Practice, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation

Expertise

Bryan Leonard
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Bryan.Leonard@asu.edu

Expertise

Joshua MacFadyen
Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair, Applied Communication, Leadership, and Culture, University of Prince Edward Island
jdmacfadyen@upei.ca
902-620-5142

Expertise

Ben Nelson
Professor Emeritus, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
bnelson@asu.edu
480-965-7983

Expertise

Ram Pendyala
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu
480-727-4587

Expertise

Stephen Shaffer
Postdoctoral Scholar, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
stephen.shaffer@asu.edu

Expertise

Percy Summers
Former Conservation International-Center for Biodiversity Outcomes Professor of Practice, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
pmsummer@asu.edu

Expertise

Luke Tate
Associate Vice President and Executive Director, Opportunity Initiatives, Office of the President
Luke.Tate@asu.edu
480-965-9808

Expertise

Billie Turner II
Regents Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu
480-965-1535

Expertise

Abigail York
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Abigail.York@asu.edu
480-727-6889

Expertise



Total Results: 49