Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "informatics"

Go Back

Robert Atkinson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-1832
Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu

Expertise


Michael Barton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, Center for Social Dynamics and Complexity, School of Human Evolution and Social Change
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6262
michael.barton@asu.edu

Expertise


Winslow Burleson
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Rory Meyers College of Nursing, New York University
212-998-5376
wb50@nyu.edu

Expertise


K. Selcuk Candan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2770
kasim.candan@asu.edu

Expertise


Hasan Davulcu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-6385
HasanDavulcu@asu.edu

Expertise



James Hodge, Jr.
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Lincoln Professor of Health Law and Ethics, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Fellow, Center for the Study of Law, Science and Innovation, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Director, Public Health Law Network - Western Region
Director, Public Health Law and Policy Program
Affiliate Professor, Global Health, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-727-8576
James.Hodge.1@asu.edu

Expertise


David Hondula
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Faculty Affiliate, Epidemiology and Data Services, Maricopa County Department of Public Health
480-965-4794
david.hondula@asu.edu

Expertise


Erik Johnston
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Director, Center for Policy Informatics, School of Public Afffairs
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
602-496-1103
erik.johnston@asu.edu

Expertise


Subbarao Kambhampati
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-0113
Subbarao.Kambhampati@asu.edu

Expertise


Yushim Kim
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
602-496-1157
ykim@asu.edu

Expertise


Keith Kintigh
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Director and Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6909
KINTIGH@ASU.edu

Expertise


Manfred Laubichler
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, ASU-SFI Center for Biosocial Complex Systems
External Faculty, Konrad Lorenz Institute for Evolution and Cognition Research, Klosterneuburg, Austria
External Professor, Santa Fe Institute
Visiting Professor, Leuphana University, Luneburg, Germany
Visiting Scholar, Max Planck Institute for the History of Science, Berlin, Germany
Adjunct Scientist, Marine Biological Laboratory, Woods Hole
480-965-5481
manfred.laubichler@asu.edu

Expertise


Alex Mahalov
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean's Distinguished Professor, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-0408
Alex.Mahalov@asu.edu

Expertise


Ariane Middel
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Geography and Urban Studies Department, Temple University
amiddel@temple.edu

Expertise


Pitu Mirchandani
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
pitu@asu.edu

Expertise


Soe Myint
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, GeoDa Center for Geospatial Analysis and Computation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6514
soe.myint@asu.edu

Expertise


Robert Pahle
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, Decision Theater, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development
Robert.Pahle@asu.edu

Expertise


Sethuraman Panchanathan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Vice President and Chief Research and Innovation Officer, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development, Arizona State University
Director, Center for Cognitive Ubiquitous Computing (CUbiC)
Foundation Chair, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-3699
Panch@asu.edu

Expertise



Christopher Penton
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
480-727-5738
crpenton@asu.edu

Expertise


Katie Pine
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for the Science of Health Care Delivery, College of Health Solutions
602-496-0941
khpine@asu.edu

Expertise



R.F. (Rick) Shangraw, Jr.
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Chief Executive Officer, ASU Enterprise Partners, Arizona State University
Member, Board of Directors of the Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability at ASU
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
480-965-7393
rick.shangraw@asu.edu

Expertise


Violet Syrotiuk
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-7034
syrotiuk@asu.edu

Expertise


Philip Tarrant
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director of Informatics and Technology, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
480-727-7860
philip.tarrant@asu.edu

Expertise


Thomas Taylor
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-3778
Tom.Taylor@asu.edu

Expertise


Enrique Vivoni
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5228
vivoni@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 28