Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "human values"

Go Back


Craig Calhoun
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
University Professor of Social Sciences, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
University Professor of Social Sciences, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
University Professor of Social Sciences, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
University Professor of Social Sciences, School of Sustainability
University Professor of Social Sciences, School of Arts, Media and Engineering, Herberger Insitute for Design and the Arts
craig.calhoun@asu.edu

Expertise





Christopher Jones
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise


Sally Kitch
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
University and Regents' Professor, Women and Gender Studies, School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Founding Director, Institute for Humanities Research, Arizona State University
Founding Director, Humanities Lab@ASU
480-965-7682
Sally.Kitch@asu.edu

Expertise


Mark Klett
Distinguished Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
480-965-5367
mklett@asu.edu

Expertise



Cynthia Selin
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes
480-965-4349
Cynthia.Selin@asu.edu

Expertise


Justin Stritch
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
jstritch@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 11