Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "food"

Go Back

Marc Adams
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Marc.Adams@asu.edu
602-827-2470

Expertise

Meg Bruening
Assistant Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
Meg.Bruening@asu.edu
602-827-2266

Expertise

Lauren Chenarides
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W.P. Carey School of Business
lauren.chenarides@asu.edu
480-727-1219

Expertise

Chase Farnsworth
Senior Project Development Manager, Phoenix Office, Mortenson Company
chase.farnsworth@mortenson.com

Expertise

Carola Grebitus
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu
480-727-4098

Expertise

Jennifer Hodbod
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Sustainability, Michigan State University
jhodbod@msu.edu
517-355-0312

Expertise

Peter Jurutka
Professor, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
pjurutka@asu.edu
602-543-6087

Expertise

Jennifer Keahey
Assistant Professor of Sociology, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
jennifer.keahey@asu.edu
602-543-2897

Expertise

Giuseppe Mascaro
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A Fulton Schools of Engineering
giuseppe.mascaro@asu.edu

Expertise

Ashok Mishra
Kemper and Ethel Marley Foundation Chair in Food Management, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Ashok.K.Mishra@asu.edu
480-727-1288

Expertise

Rebecca Muenich
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
rebecca.muenich@asu.edu
480-965-1077

Expertise

Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Professor, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Punam.Ohri-Vachaspati@asu.edu
602-827-2270

Expertise

Rick Overson
Research Manager, Cease Lab, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
rick.overson@asu.edu

Expertise

Suzanne Palmieri
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
Suzanne.Palmieri@asu.edu
202-601-4320

Expertise

Caitlin Paulus
MSUS, 2019, Sustainability Solutions, School of Sustainability
capaulus@asu.edu

Expertise

Antonios Printezis
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Printezis@asu.edu
480-727-1408

Expertise

Timothy Richards
Marvin and June Morrison Chair of Agribusiness and Resource Management, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
trichards@asu.edu
480-727-1488

Expertise

Jean Stutz
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
jstutz@asu.edu
480-727-1234

Expertise

Daoqin Tong
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Daoqin.Tong@asu.edu
480-965-0504

Expertise

Juliann Vitullo
Associate Professor, School of International Letters and Cultures, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Juliann.Vitullo@asu.edu
480-965-4624

Expertise

Christopher Wharton
Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
christopher.wharton@asu.edu
602-496-1727

Expertise



Total Results: 49