Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "economic development"

Go Back

Deepak Chhabra
Associate Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
deepak.chhabra@asu.edu
602-496-0172

Expertise

Christopher Hayter
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
chayter@asu.edu

Expertise

Myles Lynk
Peter Kiewit Foundation Professor Emeritus of Law and the Legal Profession, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Myles.Lynk@asu.edu
480-965-0433

Expertise

Rob Melnick
Director, International Programs, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu
480-965-5233

Expertise

Jacob Moore
Associate Vice President, Tribal Relations, Office of University Affairs
Jacob.Moore@asu.edu

Expertise

Traci Morris
Execuitve Director, American Indian Policy Institute, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
t.morris@asu.edu

Expertise

Charles Reeves
Program Director, Thunderbird Emerging Markets Laboratory, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Charles.Reeves.1@thunderbird.asu.edu

Expertise



Total Results: 19