Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "computational science"

Go Back

Stephen Goodnick
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Deputy Director, LightWorks®, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-9572
Stephen.Goodnick@asu.edu

Expertise


Gerald Heydt
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Regents' Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-8307
heydt@asu.edu

Expertise


Kyle Squires
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-3957
squires@asu.edu

Expertise



Dragica Vasileska
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-6651
vasileska@asu.edu

Expertise


Vijay Vittal
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-1879
Vijay.Vittal@asu.edu

Expertise


Zhihua Wang
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Climate Systems Research, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-9592
zhwang@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 7