Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "communication"

Go Back

Andrew Bernier
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Walton Sustainability Fellowship Program, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-3088
andrew.bernier@asu.edu

Expertise


Pauline Cheong
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Hugh Downs School of Human Communication, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-287-3814
Pauline.Cheong@asu.edu

Expertise


Uttaran Dutta
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Hugh Downs School of Human Communication, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Global Technology and Development, School of Letters and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, Center for Asian Research
Affiliate Faculty, Global Center for the Study of Religion and Conflict, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-5095
Uttaran.Dutta@asu.edu

Expertise


Laura Hosman
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
laura.hosman@asu.edu

Expertise


Adriene Jenik
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Katherine K Herberger Endowed Chair in Fine Arts, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Affiliate Faculty, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
480-965-1696
Adriene.Jenik@asu.edu

Expertise


Sethuraman Panchanathan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Vice President and Chief Research and Innovation Officer, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development, Arizona State University
Director, Center for Cognitive Ubiquitous Computing (CUbiC)
Foundation Chair, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-3699
Panch@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 6