Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "bioenergy"

Go Back

Roberto Gaxiola
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Roberto.Gaxiola@asu.edu
480-965-3337

Expertise

Matei Georgescu
Associate Professor and Associate Director, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu
480-727-5986

Expertise

Jennifer Hodbod
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Sustainability, Michigan State University
jhodbod@msu.edu
517-355-0312

Expertise

Rosa Krajmalnik-Brown
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Dr.Rosy@asu.edu
480-727-7574

Expertise

Amy Landis
Thomas F. Hash '69 Endowed Chair in Sustainable Development and Professor, Glenn Department of Civil Engineering, Clemson University
alandis@clemson.edu

Expertise

Andrew Marcus
Assistant Research Professor, Swette Center for Environmental Biotechnology, The Biodesign Institute
andrew_marcus@asu.edu
480-727-9688

Expertise

George Obeng
Senior Researcher, Technology Consultancy Centre, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology
gyobeng.coe@knust.edu.gh

Expertise

Cesar Torres
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cit@asu.edu
480-727-9689

Expertise

Andrew Webber
Executive Director, Provost Office
andrew.webber@asu.edu
480-965-4825

Expertise



Total Results: 16