Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "agriculture"

Go Back

Absar Alum
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alum@asu.edu
480-965-6268

Expertise

Roberto Gaxiola
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Roberto.Gaxiola@asu.edu
480-965-3337

Expertise

Douglas Green
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
DM.green@asu.edu
480-727-1251

Expertise

Jennifer Hodbod
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Sustainability, Michigan State University
jhodbod@msu.edu
517-355-0312

Expertise

Jennifer Keahey
Assistant Professor of Sociology, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
jennifer.keahey@asu.edu
602-543-2897

Expertise

Joshua MacFadyen
Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair, Applied Communication, Leadership, and Culture, University of Prince Edward Island
jdmacfadyen@upei.ca
902-620-5142

Expertise

Chris Martin
Professor and Head, Science and Mathematics Faculty, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
chris.martin@asu.edu
480-727-1247

Expertise

Genevieve Metson
Assistant Professor, Linköping University

Expertise

Rebecca Muenich
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
rebecca.muenich@asu.edu
480-965-1077

Expertise

Jean Stutz
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
jstutz@asu.edu
480-727-1234

Expertise

Daoqin Tong
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Daoqin.Tong@asu.edu
480-965-0504

Expertise

Billie Turner II
Regents Professor and Gilbert F White Professor of Environment and Society, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu
480-965-1535

Expertise

Christopher Wharton
Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
christopher.wharton@asu.edu
602-496-1727

Expertise

Marek Wosinski
Senior Lecturer (retired), Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
marek.wosinski@asu.edu
480-965-6253

Expertise



Total Results: 37