Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "water resource management"

Go Back

Morteza Abbaszadegan
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Abbaszadegan@asu.edu
480-965-3868

Expertise

Bob Bolin
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
bob.bolin@asu.edu
480-965-6421

Expertise

Peter Fox
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
peter.fox@asu.edu
480-965-1734

Expertise

Margaret Garcia
Assistant Professor, School of Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
m.garcia@asu.edu
480-965-8838

Expertise

Patricia Gober
Research Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
gober@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Rosa Krajmalnik-Brown
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Dr.Rosy@asu.edu
480-727-7574

Expertise

Rebecca Muenich
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
rebecca.muenich@asu.edu
480-965-1077

Expertise

Ray Quay
Research Professional, Decision Center for a Desert City, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Ray.Quay@asu.edu
480-965-4394

Expertise

Elizabeth Wentz
Dean of Social Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Arizona State University
wentz@asu.edu
480-965-4144

Expertise

Amber Wutich
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Amber.Wutich@asu.edu
480-965-9010

Expertise



Total Results: 42