Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "poverty"

Go Back

Elizabeth Brake
Associate Professor, School of History, Philosophy and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Elizabeth.Brake@asu.edu

Expertise

Meg Bruening
Assistant Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
Meg.Bruening@asu.edu
602-827-2266

Expertise

Sharon Harlan
Professor, College of Social Sciences and Humanities, Northeastern University
s.harlan@neu.edu

Expertise

Elizabeth Larson
Senior Lecturer, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Elizabeth.M.Larson@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Joanna Lucio
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
joanna.lucio@asu.edu
602-496-0449

Expertise

Karen Mossberger
Director and Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu
602-496-1101

Expertise

Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Professor of Nutrition, College of Health Solutions
Punam.Ohri-Vachaspati@asu.edu
602-827-2270

Expertise

Brad Rogers
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
BRogers@asu.edu
480-727-1034

Expertise

John Takamura Jr.
Associate Professor of Industrial Design, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
John.Takamura@asu.edu
480-965-7171

Expertise

Marek Wosinski
Senior Lecturer (retired), Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
marek.wosinski@asu.edu
480-965-6253

Expertise

Amber Wutich
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Amber.Wutich@asu.edu
480-965-9010

Expertise



Total Results: 38