Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "land use and land cover"

Go Back

Karen Bradshaw
Professor, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Karen.Bradshaw@asu.edu
480-727-0616

Expertise

Janet Franklin
Distinguished Professor of Biogeography, Department of Botany and Plant Sciences, University of California-Riverside
janet.franklin@ucr.edu
951-827-4619

Expertise

Matei Georgescu
Associate Professor and Associate Director, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu
480-727-5986

Expertise

Jennifer Hodbod
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Sustainability, Michigan State University
jhodbod@msu.edu
517-355-0312

Expertise

Miroslav Honzak
Conservation International-Center for Biodiversity Professor of Practice, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability

Expertise

Ben Nelson
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
bnelson@asu.edu
480-965-7983

Expertise

Ram Pendyala
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu
480-727-4587

Expertise

Stephen Shaffer
Postdoctoral Scholar, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
stephen.shaffer@asu.edu

Expertise

Billie Turner II
Regents' Professor and Gilbert F White Professor of Environment and Society, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Billie.L.Turner@asu.edu
480-965-1535

Expertise

Abigail York
Associate Professor of Governance and Public Policy, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Abigail.York@asu.edu
480-727-6889

Expertise



Total Results: 38