Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "green marketing"

Go Back

Deepak Chhabra
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
602-496-0172
deepak.chhabra@asu.edu

Expertise



Nicole Darnall
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
Team Leader, Sustainable Purchasing Research Initiative
Affiliated Faculty, W.P. Cary School of Business
Faculty, Barrett Honors College
ndarnall@asu.edu

Expertise


Gregory Dawson
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Department of Information Systems, W. P. Carey School of Business
Gregory.Dawson@asu.edu

Expertise


Kevin Dooley
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Chief Research Scientist, The Sustainability Consortium, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6833
Kevin.Dooley@asu.edu

Expertise


Daniel Fischer
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor of Sustainability Education, School of Sustainability
480-965-9622
daniel.fischer.1@asu.edu

Expertise


Carola Grebitus
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-4098
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu

Expertise



Colin Tetreault
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructional Professional, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Instructor, School of Sustainability
colin.tetreault@asu.edu

Expertise


Philip White
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
602-349-6866
philip.white.1@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 10