Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "data mining"

Go Back

Hasan Davulcu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-6385
HasanDavulcu@asu.edu

Expertise


Kevin Dooley
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Chief Research Scientist, The Sustainability Consortium, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6833
Kevin.Dooley@asu.edu

Expertise


Nancy Grimm
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Former Director, Central Arizona–Phoenix Long-term Ecological Research Project, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Co-Director, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-4735
nbgrimm@asu.edu

Expertise



David Hondula
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Faculty Affiliate, Epidemiology and Data Services, Maricopa County Department of Public Health
480-965-4794
david.hondula@asu.edu

Expertise


Timothy James
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Professor, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-965-2895
Timothy.James@asu.edu

Expertise


Subbarao Kambhampati
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-0113
Subbarao.Kambhampati@asu.edu

Expertise


Keith Kintigh
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Director and Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6909
KINTIGH@ASU.edu

Expertise


Manfred Laubichler
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
President's Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director, ASU-SFI Center for Biosocial Complex Systems
External Faculty, Konrad Lorenz Institute for Evolution and Cognition Research, Klosterneuburg, Austria
External Professor, Santa Fe Institute
Visiting Professor, Leuphana University, Luneburg, Germany
Visiting Scholar, Max Planck Institute for the History of Science, Berlin, Germany
Adjunct Scientist, Marine Biological Laboratory, Woods Hole
480-965-5481
manfred.laubichler@asu.edu

Expertise


Huan Liu
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-727-7349
Huan.Liu@asu.edu

Expertise


José Lobo
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Research Professor, School of Sustainability
Faculty Associate, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-965-3747
jose.lobo@asu.edu

Expertise


Alex Mahalov
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean's Distinguished Professor, School of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-0408
Alex.Mahalov@asu.edu

Expertise


Pitu Mirchandani
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
pitu@asu.edu

Expertise


Soe Myint
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliate Faculty, GeoDa Center for Geospatial Analysis and Computation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-6514
soe.myint@asu.edu

Expertise


Robert Pahle
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, Decision Theater, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development
Robert.Pahle@asu.edu

Expertise


Sethuraman Panchanathan
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Vice President and Chief Research and Innovation Officer, Office of Knowledge Enterprise Development, Arizona State University
Director, Center for Cognitive Ubiquitous Computing (CUbiC)
Foundation Chair, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-3699
Panch@asu.edu

Expertise



Ram Pendyala
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Director, TOMNET - a Tier 1 USDOT University Transportation Center
480-727-4587
Ram.Pendyala@asu.edu

Expertise



Shade Shutters
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Research Scientist, Global Security Initiative
Core Faculty, Center for Social Dynamics and Complexity
Adjunct Faculty, School of Sustainability
Faculty Affiliate, Center for Policy Informatics
Affilated Faculty, Center on the Future of War
shade.shutters@asu.edu

Expertise




Total Results: 20