Skip to Content

Leadership

School of Sustainability

Administration

Christopher Boone
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2236
Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu

Rob Melnick
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability/School of Sustainability
Presidential Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5233
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu

Ann Kinzig
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Chief Research Strategist and Director of Research Development, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6838
Ann.Kinzig@asu.edu

Candice Carr Kelman
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Director, School of Sustainability
480-965-4460
Candice.Carr.Kelman@asu.edu

Back to top

Assistants to Administration

Lorraine Protocollo
Executive Assistant to the Dean, School of Sustainability
480-965-2026
Lorraine.Protocollo@asu.edu

Vanessa Davis
Executive Assistant to Rob Melnick, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
v.davis@asu.edu

Maureen Lynch
Senior Coordinator, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5603
maureen.lynch@asu.edu

Back to top

Julie Ann WrigleyGlobal Institute of Sustainability

Leadership Directorate

Gary Dirks
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, LightWorks
Julie A. Wrigley Chair, Practice of Sustainable Energy Systems, School of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-889-4820
garydirks@asu.edu

Rob Melnick
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability/School of Sustainability
Presidential Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5233
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu

Christopher Boone
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2236
Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu

Back to top

Assistants to Leadership

Gina Gillies
Assistant to the Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727-7434
Gina.Gillies@asu.edu

Vanessa Davis
Executive Assistant to Rob Melnick, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
v.davis@asu.edu

Lorraine Protocollo
Executive Assistant to the Dean, School of Sustainability
480-965-2026
Lorraine.Protocollo@asu.edu

Back to top

Chief of Staff

Meredith Simpson
Chief of Staff, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-1569
Meredith.Simpson@asu.edu

Back to top

Rob and Melani Walton
Sustainability Solutions Initiatives

Leadership

Patricia Reiter
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-4797
patricia.reiter@asu.edu

Back to top

University Sustainability Practices

Leadership

Mick Dalrymple
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, University Sustainability Practices, Arizona State University
Instructor, School of Sustainability
602-321-7265
Michael.Dalrymple@asu.edu

Back to top