Skip to Content

Featured Faculty

Featured Faculty

Featured Faculty

Featured Faculty in Executive and
Professional Education

Marty Anderies
Professor, School of Sustainability
Marty.Anderies@asu.edu
480-965-8712
Daniel Bodansky
Foundation Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Daniel.Bodansky@asu.edu
480-727-8577
Rajesh Buch
Director, Sustainability Practice, International Development, Arizona State University
rbuch@asu.edu
480-727-3598
Netra Chhetri
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu
480-727 0747
Nicole Darnall
Associate Dean and Professor, School of Sustainability
ndarnall@asu.edu
Gary Dirks
Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
garydirks@asu.edu
480-889-4820
Kevin Dooley
Chief Research Scientist, The Sustainability Consortium, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Kevin.Dooley@asu.edu
480-965-6833
Michael Hanemann
Julie A. Wrigley Chair in Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Michael.Hanemann@asu.edu
Sonja Klinsky
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Sonja.Klinsky@asu.edu
Klaus Lackner
Director, Center for Negative Carbon Emissions, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Klaus.Lackner@asu.edu
480-727-2499
Martin Pasqualetti
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
pasqualetti@asu.edu
480-965-4548
Antonios Printezis
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Printezis@asu.edu
480-727-1408
Charles Redman
Founding Director, School of Sustainability
charles.redman@asu.edu
480-965-2923
Ronald Roedel
Emeritus Professor, School of Electrical, Computer, and Energy Engineering, Ira A Fulton Schools of Engineering
r.roedel@asu.edu
480-965-5268
Arnim Wiek
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
arnim.wiek@asu.edu
480-965-2387
Lauren Withycombe Keeler
Assistant Research Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Lauren.Withycombe@asu.edu