Skip to Content

Featured Faculty

Featured Faculty

Featured Faculty

Featured Faculty in Executive and
Professional Education

Marty Anderies
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Graduate Director, School of Sustainability
Associate Director, Center for Behavior, Institutions and the Environment, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-8712
Marty.Anderies@asu.edu

Daniel Bodansky
Distinguished Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Foundation Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Faculty Co-Director, Center for Law and Global Affairs, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Affiliate Faculty Member, Center for Law, Science and Innovation, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Graduate Faculty, School of Sustainability
480-727-8577
Daniel.Bodansky@asu.edu

Rajesh Buch
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Sustainability Practice, ASU International Development
Instructor, School of Sustainability
480-727-3598
rbuch@asu.edu

Netra Chhetri
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, Consortium for Science, Policy and Outcomes, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-727 0747
Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu

Nicole Darnall
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Public Affairs, College of Public Service & Community Solutions
Associate Director, Center for Organization Research and Design
ndarnall@asu.edu

Gary Dirks
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, LightWorks®, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Julie A. Wrigley Chair, Practice of Sustainable Energy Systems, School of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-889-4820
garydirks@asu.edu

Kevin Dooley
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Chief Research Scientist, The Sustainability Consortium, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6833
Kevin.Dooley@asu.edu

Michael Hanemann
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Julie A. Wrigley Chair in Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Director, Center for Environmental Economics and Sustainability Policy, W. P. Carey School of Business
Member, National Academy of Sciences
Michael.Hanemann@asu.edu

Sonja Klinsky
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability
Sonja.Klinsky@asu.edu

Klaus Lackner
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Director, Center for Negative Carbon Emissions, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Senior Scientist, Lenfest Center for Sustainable Energy, The Earth Institute, Columbia University
480-727-2499
Klaus.Lackner@asu.edu

Martin Pasqualetti
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Co-Director, Energy Policy Innovation Council
480-965-4548
pasqualetti@asu.edu

Antonios Printezis
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
480-727-1408
Printezis@asu.edu

Charles Redman
Distinguished Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Founding Director, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Virginia M Ullman Professor, Natural History and the Environment , School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-2923
charles.redman@asu.edu

Ronald Roedel
Emeritus Professor, School of Electrical, Computer, and Energy Engineering, Ira A Fulton Schools of Engineering
480-965-5268
r.roedel@asu.edu

Arnim Wiek
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability
480-965-2387
arnim.wiek@asu.edu

Lauren Withycombe Keeler
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Assistant Research Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society
Lauren.Withycombe@asu.edu